Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Fusion - NAVY @ Fusion - NAVY Thursday August 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Free TA Soccer Clinic at TA Lower Fields  Practice
Fusion - NAVY @ Fusion - NAVY Thursday September 5, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Fusion - NAVY @ Fusion - NAVY Saturday September 7, 2019 9:15 AM - 9:30 AM Picture Day at Foss road  
Fusion - NAVY @ Fusion - NAVY Thursday September 12, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Fusion - NAVY @ South Portland Saturday September 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM South Portland - Wainwright Sports Complex  Game
Fusion - NAVY @ Fusion - NAVY Thursday September 19, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Wells @ Fusion - NAVY Saturday September 21, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "G" U11/12 Front Fields  Game
Fusion - NAVY @ Fusion - NAVY Thursday September 26, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Fusion - NAVY @ Gorham Saturday September 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gorham Middle School  Game
Fusion - NAVY @ Fusion - NAVY Thursday October 3, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Fusion - NAVY @ Fusion - NAVY Saturday October 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM Round Robin in Saco , Schedule Coming Soon!  Game
Fusion - NAVY @ Biddeford Wednesday October 9, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Biddeford - Rotary Park  Game
Fusion - NAVY @ Fusion - NAVY Thursday October 10, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Fusion - NAVY @ Fusion - NAVY Tuesday October 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM TA Halftime Game! Meet under bleachers at Hill Stadium 
Fusion - NAVY @ Fusion - NAVY Thursday October 17, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Biddeford @ Fusion - NAVY Saturday October 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Game