Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Wednesday August 28, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Thursday August 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Free TA Soccer Clinic at TA Lower Fields  Practice
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Wednesday September 4, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Saturday September 7, 2019 9:15 AM - 9:30 PM Picture Day at Foss road   Practice
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Wednesday September 11, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Revolution - NAVY @ South Portland Saturday September 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM South Portland - Wainwright Sports Complex  Game
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Wednesday September 18, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Thursday September 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM TA Halftime Game! Meet under bleachers at Hill Stadium 
Wells @ Revolution - NAVY Saturday September 21, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "G" U11/12 Front Fields  Game
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Wednesday September 25, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Saturday September 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM Round Robin in Saco , Schedule Coming Soon!  Game
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Wednesday October 2, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Revolution - NAVY @ Gorham Saturday October 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Gorham Middle School  Game
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Wednesday October 9, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Revolution - NAVY @ Biddeford Thursday October 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Biddeford - Rotary Park  Game
Revolution - NAVY @ Revolution - NAVY Wednesday October 16, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "F" U11/12 Front Fields  Practice
Biddeford @ Revolution - NAVY Saturday October 19, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "G" U11/12 Front Fields  Game