Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Wednesday December 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 1  Practice
Saco Sting - Navy @ Saco Sting - Navy Wednesday December 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:01 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 2  Practice
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Wednesday December 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 1  Practice
Saco Sting - Navy @ Saco Sting - Navy Wednesday December 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:01 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 2  Practice
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Wednesday January 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 1  Practice
Saco Sting - Navy @ Saco Sting - Navy Wednesday January 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:01 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 2  Practice
Saco Sting - Navy @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Saturday January 5, 2019 9:15 AM - 9:15 AM Picture Day: Saco Community Center. Please arrive 15 minutes prior to picture time.  Practice
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Wednesday January 9, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 1  Practice
Saco Sting - Navy @ Sanford Sparks Saturday January 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Nasson College - 469 Main St Springvale  Game
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Wednesday January 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 1  Practice
OOB @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Saturday January 19, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Wednesday January 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 1  Practice
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Sanford Sting Saturday January 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Nasson College - 469 Main St Springvale  Game
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Wednesday January 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 1  Practice
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Biddeford Saturday February 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Biddeford Middle School: 75 Tiger Drive  Game
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Wednesday February 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 1  Practice
Biddeford @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Saturday February 9, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Wednesday February 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 1  Practice
Saco Sting - Navy @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Saturday February 16, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Saco Sting - Navy @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Saturday February 23, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM NO GAMES  Game
Saco Fire - Sapphire @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Wednesday February 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM XL SPORTS - SIDE 1  Practice
Gorham Maroon @ Saco Fire - Sapphire Saturday March 2, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Community Center Gym  Game