Register Now

Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange

Teams Date Times Location Type
Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange @ Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange Wednesday June 5, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Practice
Genest-Sanford @ Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange Friday June 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Game
Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange @ Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange Tuesday June 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Practice
Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange @ VFW-Sanford Wednesday June 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Goodall Field - 38 Roberts St, Sanford  Game
Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange @ Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Blue Tuesday June 18, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM The Ball Park - Old Orchard Beach   Game
Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Maroon @ Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange Wednesday June 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:03 PM St. Louis Field - 284 Hill Street Biddeford   Game
Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange @ Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Maroon Monday June 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Game
Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange @ Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Blue Wednesday June 26, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM The Ball Park - Old Orchard Beach   Game
Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange @ Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Blue Friday June 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Game
Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Orange @ Saco Bay Babe Ruth - Maroon Monday July 1, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Game