Register Now

Schedule

Schedules
Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Monday August 26, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways) 
TBA Monday September 2, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:01 AM No Practice: Labor Day 
TBA Wednesday September 4, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM SMS Front Field: Combo Practice with Youth FH division  Practice
TBA Saturday September 7, 2019 11:45 AM - 11:45 AM Picture Day: Foss Rd. Recreation Complex. Please arrive 15 minutes prior to picture time. 
TBA Sunday September 8, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM TAFH Clinic: Hill Stadium, Thornton Academy  Practice
TBA Monday September 9, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
TBA @ Saco Jr. Field Hockey Sunday September 15, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Biddeford K-1 @ Saco Jr. Field Hockey Sunday September 15, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Game
TBA Monday September 16, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
TBA Sunday September 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
TBA Wednesday September 25, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)   Practice
TBA Sunday September 29, 2019 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Scarborough Play Day, Scarborough High School: See PDF game schedule and field map above  Game
TBA Monday September 30, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Richards Way Field  Practice
TBA Friday October 4, 2019 6:40 PM - 8:00 PM TA Recognition night: players announced on field and participate as ball girls for TAFH Varsity game 
TBA Sunday October 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Biddeford Play Day, Waterhouse Field. See PDF field map and schedule above.  Game
TBA Monday October 7, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
TBA Sunday October 13, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:01 AM No Games or Practices this weekend due to holiday schedule 
TBA Monday October 14, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:01 AM No Games or Practices Monday 10/14 due to holiday schedule 
Biddeford K-1 @ Saco Jr. Field Hockey Wednesday October 16, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "G" U11/12 Front Fields  Game
TBA Saturday October 19, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "G" U11/12 Front Fields  Game