Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Tuesday September 8, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
Practice Tuesday September 15, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
Practice Tuesday September 22, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
TBA Saturday September 26, 2020 9:30 AM - 9:31 AM Picture Day: Saco Community Center. Please arrive 10 minutes prior to picture time 
Practice Tuesday September 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
TBA Saturday October 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Game
Practice Tuesday October 6, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
TBA Saturday October 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields 
Practice Tuesday October 13, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
TBA Saturday October 17, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Game
Practice Tuesday October 20, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
TBA Saturday October 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Game