Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Wednesday September 9, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
Practice Wednesday September 16, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
Practice Wednesday September 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
TBA Saturday September 26, 2020 11:50 AM - 11:51 AM Picture Day: Saco Community Center. Please arrive 10 minutes prior to picture time 
Practice Wednesday September 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
TBA Saturday October 3, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Game
Practice Wednesday October 7, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
TBA Saturday October 10, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Game
Practice Wednesday October 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
TBA Saturday October 17, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Game
Practice Wednesday October 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Practice
TBA Saturday October 24, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Saco Recreation Complex - Soccer Field "B" U9/U10 Front Fields  Game