Saco Parks & Recreation Dept
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Friday January 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Practice Friday January 29, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Practice Friday February 5, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Practice Friday February 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Practice Friday February 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Practice Friday March 5, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Tuesday March 9, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center Gym 
TBA Tuesday March 16, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center Gym 
TBA Tuesday March 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Community Center Gym 
TBA Saturday March 27, 2021 2:35 PM - 3:05 PM Community Center Gym