Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Tuesday January 5, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday January 9, 2021 12:00 AM - 12:01 AM Game BYE Week 
Practice Tuesday January 12, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Boys 3&4 Team 1 @ Boys 3&4 Team 2 Saturday January 16, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Boys 3&4 Team 3 @ Boys 3&4 Team 4 Saturday January 16, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday January 19, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Boys 3&4 Team 1 @ Boys 3&4 Team 3 Saturday January 23, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Boys 3&4 Team 2 @ Boys 3&4 Team 4 Saturday January 23, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday January 26, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Boys 3&4 Team 2 @ Boys 3&4 Team 3 Saturday January 30, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Boys 3&4 Team 1 @ Boys 3&4 Team 4 Saturday January 30, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday February 2, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 6, 2021 12:00 AM - 12:01 AM Game BYE Week  Game
Practice Tuesday February 9, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Boys 3&4 Team 1 @ Boys 3&4 Team 2 Saturday February 13, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Boys 3&4 Team 3 @ Boys 3&4 Team 4 Saturday February 13, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game
TBA Saturday February 20, 2021 12:00 AM - 12:01 AM No Games  Game
Practice Tuesday February 23, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Boys 3&4 Team 1 @ Boys 3&4 Team 3 Saturday February 27, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Boys 3&4 Team 2 @ Boys 3&4 Team 4 Saturday February 27, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday March 2, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Boys 3&4 Team 2 @ Boys 3&4 Team 3 Saturday March 6, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Boys 3&4 Team 1 @ Boys 3&4 Team 4 Saturday March 6, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game