Saco Parks & Recreation Dept
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Tuesday January 19, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday January 23, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday January 26, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday January 30, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday February 2, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 6, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday February 9, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 13, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Community Center Gym  Game
TBA Saturday February 20, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday February 23, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 27, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday March 2, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday March 6, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Friday March 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Practice Friday March 19, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday March 20, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM Community Center Gym  Game
TBA Saturday March 27, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM Community Center Gym  Game