Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Tuesday January 19, 2021 8:10 PM - 8:55 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday January 23, 2021 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday January 26, 2021 8:10 PM - 8:55 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday January 30, 2021 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday February 2, 2021 8:10 PM - 8:55 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 6, 2021 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday February 9, 2021 8:10 PM - 8:55 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 13, 2021 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game
TBA Saturday February 20, 2021 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday February 23, 2021 8:10 PM - 8:55 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 27, 2021 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Tuesday March 2, 2021 8:10 PM - 8:55 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday March 6, 2021 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM Community Center Gym  Game