Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Wednesday January 20, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday January 23, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Wednesday January 27, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday January 30, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Wednesday February 3, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 6, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Wednesday February 10, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 13, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Community Center Gym  Game
TBA Saturday February 20, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Wednesday February 24, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 27, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Wednesday March 3, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday March 6, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Community Center Gym  Game