Saco Parks & Recreation Dept
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Thursday January 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday January 23, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Thursday January 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday January 30, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Thursday February 4, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 6, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Thursday February 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 13, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Community Center Gym  Game
TBA Saturday February 20, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Thursday February 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday February 27, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Thursday March 4, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
TBA Saturday March 6, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM Community Center Gym  Game
Practice Thursday March 11, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:55 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Practice Thursday March 18, 2021 7:05 PM - 7:55 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Practice Saturday March 20, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Community Center Gym  Practice
Practice Saturday March 27, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Community Center Gym  Practice