Saco Parks & Recreation Dept
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Group A @ Practice Saturday May 1, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Softball/Baseball Diamond  Practice
Group A @ Practice Tuesday May 4, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group A @ Group A Saturday May 8, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Softball/Baseball Diamond  Game
Group A @ Practice Tuesday May 11, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group A @ Group A Saturday May 15, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Practice Area  Game
Group A @ Practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group A @ Group A Saturday May 22, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Softball/Baseball Diamond  Game
Group A @ Practice Tuesday May 25, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group A @ Group A Saturday May 29, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Practice Area  Game
Group A @ Practice Tuesday June 1, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group A @ Group A Saturday June 5, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Softball/Baseball Diamond  Game
Group A @ Practice Tuesday June 8, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group A @ Group A Saturday June 12, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Practice Area  Game