Saco Parks & Recreation Dept
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Group C @ Practice Saturday May 1, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group C @ Practice Wednesday May 5, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group C @ Group C Saturday May 8, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Softball/Baseball Diamond  Game
Group C @ Practice Wednesday May 12, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group C @ Group C Saturday May 15, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Softball/Baseball Diamond  Game
Group C @ Practice Wednesday May 19, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group C @ Group C Saturday May 22, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Softball/Baseball Diamond  Game
Group C @ Practice Wednesday May 26, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group C @ Group C Saturday May 29, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Softball/Baseball Diamond  Game
Group C @ Practice Wednesday June 2, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group C @ Group C Saturday June 5, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Softball/Baseball Diamond  Game
Group C @ Practice Wednesday June 9, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Community Center - Open Field  Practice
Group C @ Group C Saturday June 12, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Softball/Baseball Diamond  Game