Saco Parks & Recreation Dept
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Saco @ Practice Friday May 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Saco @ Practice Tuesday May 25, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Practice
Saco @ Carolina Blue - Sanford Thursday June 3, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Goodall Park - 28 Roberts St, Sanford  Game
Saco @ Black - Sanford Tuesday June 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Goodall Park - 28 Roberts St, Sanford  Game
Carolina Blue - Sanford @ Saco Wednesday June 9, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Game
Saco @ Practice Friday June 11, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Practice
Saco @ Navy Blue - Sanford Monday June 14, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:45 PM Goodall Park - 28 Roberts St, Sanford  Game
Saco @ Carolina Blue - Sanford Tuesday June 15, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Goodall Park - 28 Roberts St, Sanford  Game
Saco @ Black - Sanford Thursday June 17, 2021 5:30 PM - 9:45 PM Goodall Park - 28 Roberts St, Sanford  Game
Saco @ Red - Sanford Sunday June 20, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Blouin Field -52 Sanford High School Blvd, behind School Complex, Sanford   Game
Navy Blue - Sanford @ Saco Tuesday June 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Game
Red - Sanford @ Saco Thursday June 24, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Game
Black - Sanford @ Saco Monday June 28, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Goodall Park - 28 Roberts St, Sanford  Game
Saco @ Black - Sanford Tuesday June 29, 2021 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Goodall Park - 28 Roberts St, Sanford  Game
Saco @ Carolina Blue - Sanford Thursday July 1, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Goodall Park - Sanford  Game
TBA Monday July 5, 2021 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM Playoffs start this week  Game
Saco @ Practice Monday July 12, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Practice
Saco @ Practice Wednesday July 14, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Memorial Recreation Fields - Memorial Field Full Size Baseball Diamond  Practice
TBA Thursday July 15, 2021 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM Maine State Tournament July 15th - 18th : Schedule TBD  Game
TBA Friday July 23, 2021 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM New England Tournament July 23rd - 25th: Schedule TBD  Game