Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Wednesday September 9, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Practice Saturday September 12, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Practice Wednesday September 16, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Practice Saturday September 19, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Practice Wednesday September 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
TBA Saturday September 26, 2020 8:30 AM - 8:31 AM Picture Day: Saco Community Center. Please arrive 10 minutes prior to picture time 
Practice Saturday September 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Practice Wednesday September 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Practice Saturday October 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Practice Wednesday October 7, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Practice Saturday October 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Practice Wednesday October 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Practice Saturday October 17, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
Practice Wednesday October 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Saco Middle School - Field "F" Field Hockey Fall/TBall Spring (front field between the driveways)  Practice
TBA Sunday October 25, 2020 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM Home Game vs. Biddeford Youth FH, Saco Middle School Front Field - see email for additional information  Game