Register Now

Schedule

Schedules
Teams Date Times Location Type
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Monday October 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Wednesday October 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM Community Center Gym - Half Gym Side A - closest to lobby  Practice
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Monday November 4, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Burns School - Burns School Gym  Practice
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Wednesday November 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM Community Center Gym - Half Gym Side A - closest to lobby  Practice
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Monday November 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM No Practice - Veterans Day  Practice
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Wednesday November 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM Community Center Gym - Half Gym Side A - closest to lobby  Practice
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Sanford 4th Saturday November 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM XL SPORTS - COURT 1  Game
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Bonney Eagle 5th Saturday November 16, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM XL SPORTS - COURT 1  Game
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Monday November 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Wednesday November 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM Community Center Gym - Half Gym Side A - closest to lobby  Practice
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Monday November 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Wednesday November 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM No Practice - Gym Reflooring  Practice
TBA Saturday November 30, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM Thanksgiving Jamboree 11/30 - 12/1 Schedule TBD  Game
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Westbrook White Sunday December 1, 2019 12:40 AM - 1:40 PM Westbrook High School  Game
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Westbrook Blue Sunday December 1, 2019 10:20 AM - 11:20 AM Westbrook High School  Game
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Monday December 2, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Community Center Gym  Practice
Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball @ Girls 4th Grade Travel Basketball Wednesday December 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM Community Center Gym - Half Gym Side A - closest to lobby  Practice