Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday November 24, 2020
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM    Open Walking at the Community Center - 2020 Full Session Walking Fee
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Intramural Corn Hole League - Intramural Corn Hole League Middle School Division
 
Monday November 30, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    SENIORity Indoor Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Tuesday December 1, 2020
6:30 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Walking at the Community Center - 2020 Full Session Walking Fee
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Intramural Corn Hole League - Intramural Corn Hole League Middle School Division
 
Thursday December 3, 2020
6:30 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Walking at the Community Center - 2020 Full Session Walking Fee
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Mah Jongg Group
 
Friday December 4, 2020
6:30 AM - 9:00 AM    Open Walking at the Community Center - 2020 Full Session Walking Fee
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Family Bingo - Family Bingo December 2020 Group Registration
 
Sunday December 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Saco Stars Competition Cheering Teams & Activities - Super Stars Team: 2020-2021 season: Practice
 
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM    Saco Stars Competition Cheering Teams & Activities - Rising Stars Team: 2020-2021 season: Practice
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Saco Stars Competition Cheering Teams & Activities - Shooting Stars Team: 2020-2021 season: Practice
 
Monday December 7, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    SENIORity Indoor Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Tuesday December 8, 2020
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM    Open Walking at the Community Center - 2020 Full Session Walking Fee
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Intramural Corn Hole League - Intramural Corn Hole League Middle School Division
 
Thursday December 10, 2020
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM    Open Walking at the Community Center - 2020 Full Session Walking Fee
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Mah Jongg Group
 
Friday December 11, 2020
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM    Open Walking at the Community Center - 2020 Full Session Walking Fee
 
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Breakfast with Santa Set-Up & Event
 
Saturday December 12, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Breakfast with Santa Set-Up & Event
 
Sunday December 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Saco Stars Competition Cheering Teams & Activities - Super Stars Team: 2020-2021 season: Practice
 
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM    Saco Stars Competition Cheering Teams & Activities - Rising Stars Team: 2020-2021 season: Practice
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Saco Stars Competition Cheering Teams & Activities - Shooting Stars Team: 2020-2021 season: Practice
 
Monday December 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    SENIORity Indoor Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Tuesday December 15, 2020
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM    Open Walking at the Community Center - 2020 Full Session Walking Fee
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Gingerbread House Decorating Night
 
Wednesday December 16, 2020
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Gingerbread House Decorating Night
 
Thursday December 17, 2020
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM    Open Walking at the Community Center - 2020 Full Session Walking Fee
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Mah Jongg Group
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Cub Scout Pack Meeting
 
Friday December 18, 2020
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM    Open Walking at the Community Center - 2020 Full Session Walking Fee
 
Saturday December 19, 2020
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Volunteer Coaches Meeting & Clinic
 
Sunday December 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Saco Stars Competition Cheering Teams & Activities - Super Stars Team: 2020-2021 season: Practice
 
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM    Saco Stars Competition Cheering Teams & Activities - Rising Stars Team: 2020-2021 season: Practice
 
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Saco Stars Competition Cheering Teams & Activities - Shooting Stars Team: 2020-2021 season: Practice
 
Monday December 21, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    SENIORity Indoor Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Tuesday December 22, 2020
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM    Open Walking at the Community Center - 2020 Full Session Walking Fee