Register Now

Community Center - Meeting Room 203

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Meeting Sunday December 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
SENIORity Program Drop-in Classes Saco Bay Artists-Open Painting Monday December 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Community Bridge Group Tuesday December 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SENIORity Program: Community Activities & Events SENIORity Holiday Potluck Party! Wednesday December 19, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Open Door Bingo Group Thursday December 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Mah Jongg Group Thursday December 20, 2018 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dube Family Event Sunday December 23, 2018 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Open Door Bingo Group Thursday December 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Mah Jongg Group Thursday December 27, 2018 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Door Bingo Group Thursday January 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Mah Jongg Group Thursday January 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SENIORity Program Drop-in Classes Saco Bay Artists-Open Painting Monday January 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Community Bridge Group Tuesday January 8, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Lego® Robotics Lego Robotics Junior League Grades 1 and 2: 2019 Season Tuesday January 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Open Door Bingo Group Thursday January 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Mah Jongg Group Thursday January 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Lego® Robotics Lego Robotics Senior League Grades 3-8: 2019 Season Thursday January 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Art Night! Friday January 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SENIORity Program Drop-in Classes Saco Bay Artists-Open Painting Monday January 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM