Register Now

Community Center - Program Bay 100

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SENIORity Yoga Drop-In Yoga Monday August 19, 2019 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
SENIORity T'ai Chi Chih Moving Meditation Drop-In T'ai Chi Chih Moving Meditation Tuesday August 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SENIORity Yoga Drop-In Yoga Wednesday August 21, 2019 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
SENIORity Pilates Drop-In Pilates Thursday August 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
SENIORity Tai Chi Drop-In Tai Chi Thursday August 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Garden to Table Event- Rain Location Thursday August 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SENIORity Yoga with Weights Drop-In Yoga with Weights Friday August 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
SENIORity Yoga Drop-In Yoga Monday August 26, 2019 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
SENIORity T'ai Chi Chih Moving Meditation Drop-In T'ai Chi Chih Moving Meditation Tuesday August 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SENIORity Yoga Drop-In Yoga Wednesday August 28, 2019 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
SENIORity Pilates Drop-In Pilates Thursday August 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
SENIORity Tai Chi Drop-In Tai Chi Thursday August 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
SENIORity Yoga with Weights Drop-In Yoga with Weights Friday August 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
School's Out Camp Programs Grades PreK-8th SACO Program Early Rizer Before School Program Grades PreK-5th 2019-2020 Tuesday September 3, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:45 AM
School's Out Camp Programs Grades PreK-8th SACO Program Early Rizer Before School Program Grades PreK-5th 2019-2020 Wednesday September 4, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:45 AM
School's Out Camp Programs Grades PreK-8th SACO Program Early Rizer Before School Program Grades PreK-5th 2019-2020 Thursday September 5, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:45 AM
SENIORity Tai Chi Drop-In Tai Chi Thursday September 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
School's Out Camp Programs Grades PreK-8th SACO Program Early Rizer Before School Program Grades PreK-5th 2019-2020 Friday September 6, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:45 AM
School's Out Camp Programs Grades PreK-8th SACO Program Early Rizer Before School Program Grades PreK-5th 2019-2020 Monday September 9, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:45 AM
Saco Stars Fall Mini Cheering Program Start Smart Mini Cheering 2019: MONDAY PARENT/GUARDIAN PARTICIPATION Session Monday September 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
School's Out Camp Programs Grades PreK-8th SACO Program Early Rizer Before School Program Grades PreK-5th 2019-2020 Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:45 AM
Jr. Trojans Cheering Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
School's Out Camp Programs Grades PreK-8th SACO Program Early Rizer Before School Program Grades PreK-5th 2019-2020 Wednesday September 11, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:45 AM
School's Out Camp Programs Grades PreK-8th SACO Program Early Rizer Before School Program Grades PreK-5th 2019-2020 Thursday September 12, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:45 AM
SENIORity Tai Chi Drop-In Tai Chi Thursday September 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Jr. Trojans Cheering Thursday September 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
School's Out Camp Programs Grades PreK-8th SACO Program Early Rizer Before School Program Grades PreK-5th 2019-2020 Friday September 13, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:45 AM
School's Out Camp Programs Grades PreK-8th SACO Program Early Rizer Before School Program Grades PreK-5th 2019-2020 Monday September 16, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:45 AM
Saco Stars Fall Mini Cheering Program Start Smart Mini Cheering 2019: MONDAY PARENT/GUARDIAN PARTICIPATION Session Monday September 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
School's Out Camp Programs Grades PreK-8th SACO Program Early Rizer Before School Program Grades PreK-5th 2019-2020 Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:45 AM
Jr. Trojans Cheering Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM