Register Now

Community Center - Classroom 108

Facility Area Information


75 Franklin Street
Saco, ME 04072
Phone: (207) 283-3139



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Camps: Kinder Camp Payments 2020 Kinder Camp Week 6 2020 Monday August 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Camps: Kinder Camp Payments 2020 Kinder Camp Week 6 2020 Tuesday August 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Camps: Kinder Camp Payments 2020 Kinder Camp Week 6 2020 Wednesday August 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Camps: Kinder Camp Payments 2020 Kinder Camp Week 6 2020 Thursday August 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Camps: Kinder Camp Payments 2020 Kinder Camp Week 6 2020 Friday August 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Camps: Kinder Camp Payments 2020 Kinder Camp Week 7 2020 Monday August 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Camps: Kinder Camp Payments 2020 Kinder Camp Week 7 2020 Tuesday August 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Camps: Kinder Camp Payments 2020 Kinder Camp Week 7 2020 Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Camps: Kinder Camp Payments 2020 Kinder Camp Week 7 2020 Thursday August 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Camps: Kinder Camp Payments 2020 Kinder Camp Week 7 2020 Friday August 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saco Schools Pre K Open House Wednesday September 2, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM