Register Now

Community Center - Break Room

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Saco Schools Pre K Tuesday May 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Age Friendly Operations Meeting Wednesday May 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Thursday May 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Tuesday May 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Age Friendly Operations Meeting Wednesday May 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Thursday May 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Tuesday June 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Age Friendly Operations Meeting Wednesday June 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Thursday June 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Tuesday June 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Age Friendly Operations Meeting Wednesday June 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Thursday June 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Age Friendly Operations Meeting Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM