Register Now

Community Center - Break Room

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Saco Schools Pre K Tuesday February 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Saco Age Friendly Meeting Wednesday February 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Thursday February 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Pre-K IEP meetings Monday February 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Tuesday February 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Pre-K IEP meetings Wednesday February 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Saco Age Friendly Meeting Wednesday February 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
SENIORity Programs during SMART meeting Thursday February 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saco Schools Pre K Tuesday March 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Saco Age Friendly Meeting Wednesday March 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Thursday March 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Tuesday March 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Saco Age Friendly Meeting Wednesday March 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Thursday March 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Saco Schools Pre K Tuesday March 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM