Register Now

Community Center - Break Room

Facility Area Information


75 Franklin Street
Saco, ME 04072
Phone: (207) 283-3139

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lego Robotics Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego® Robotics Lego Robotics Junior League Grades 1 and 2: 2020 Season Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Age Friendly Saco Meeting Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Lego Robotics Thursday February 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego Robotics Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego® Robotics Lego Robotics Junior League Grades 1 and 2: 2020 Season Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lego Robotics Thursday March 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego Robotics Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego® Robotics Lego Robotics Junior League Grades 1 and 2: 2020 Season Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lego Robotics Thursday March 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego Robotics Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego® Robotics Lego Robotics Junior League Grades 1 and 2: 2020 Season Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lego Robotics Thursday March 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego Robotics Tuesday March 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego® Robotics Lego Robotics Junior League Grades 1 and 2: 2020 Season Tuesday March 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM