Register Now

Community Center

Facility Information

75 Franklin Street
Saco, ME 04072
Phone: (207) 283-3139

Log in to Request

Driving Directions
If you are coming north/south on the Maine Turnpike take Exit 36 Saco/Old Orchard Beach. After passing through the toll booth, take your next right (Industrial Park Rd. exit). At the bottom of the ramp take a left onto Industrial Park Rd. and follow that to the end (stop light). At this light take a left onto North St. Drive approximately 1/2 mile. On your right will be Young School (school, tennis courts & softball field). After passing the softball field, take a right onto Franklin Street. The Saco Community Center will be located on your left. It is the second brick building on the left.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girl Scout Meetings Troop 1885 Monday May 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mah Jongg Group Thursday May 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saco Recreation Advisory Committee Thursday May 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout Meetings Troop 1885 Monday June 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Meeting Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mah Jongg Group Thursday June 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saco Boys Little League Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Election Tuesday June 9, 2020 07:45 AM - 08:00 PM
Saco Community Garden Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Mah Jongg Group Thursday June 11, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mah Jongg Group Thursday June 18, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM